Members

Principal Investigator

Hesheng Liu
hesheng@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Associate Professor, Harvard Medical School & Massachusetts General Hospital
Director, Laboratory For the Study of the Brain Basis of Individual Differences

Curriculum vitae.pdf
HomePage

FOR PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS

We are always looking for highly-motivated students with a strong background in neuroscience or engineering. Students who are interested in understanding the human brain network organization and network disruptions in brain diseases are encouraged to apply.

Current Personnel


Danhong Wang
wangdanh@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Curriculum vitae.pdf


Sophia Stoecklein (nee Mueller)
Sophia.Mueller@med.uni-muenchen.de


Franziska Schoppe
fschoppe@mgh.harvard.edu


Louisa Dahmani
ldahmani@mgh.harvard.edu


Meiling Li
limeilingcheng@163.com


Kangcheng Wang
KWANG14@mgh.harvard.edu


Changgeng He
che5@mgh.harvard.edu


Jianxun Ren
davidren555@outlook.com


Lunhao Shen
lshen11@mgh.harvard.edu


Liang Gong
lgong2@mgh.harvard.edu


Junchao Li
JLI75@mgh.harvard.edu


Hongfeng Wang
HWANG63@mgh.harvard.edu


Ruiqi Pan
rpan@partners.org

Alumni

  • Yuxiang Yan
  • Seda Dumlu
  • Xiaolong Peng
  • Chen Zhao
  • Qi Liu
  • Lingli Zeng
  • Tianyi Qian
  • WeiSun
© Copyright 2016, Liu Lab All rights reserved.  Visits  Views